Results


Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 12:30 PM
Final
8U Blue Feeley 9 Game Summary
Kinnelon 2  
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
11U Gold Fiore 5 Game Summary
East Brunswick kodiaks 15  
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Marlboro 16 Game Summary
Chatham White 2  
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Kinnelon 2 Game Summary
Marlboro 12  
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Monroe 13 Game Summary
Mount Olive 3  
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Chatham White 15 Game Summary
8U Blue Feeley 4  
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 12:30 PM
Final
New Providence 6 Game Summary
Hillsborough 12  
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Westfield 1 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 7  
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Long Hill 11 Game Summary
8U Gold Dreyer 12  
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
9U Blue Cuthbertson 4 Game Summary
Chatham 3  
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 1:30 PM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 3 Game Summary
Chatham 12  
 
Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 14 Game Summary
New Providence 8  
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Mountainside BH 2 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 12  
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Westfield 9 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 13  
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Mountainside BH 5 Game Summary
8U Gold Dreyer 13  
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Summit 8 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 16  
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Florham Park 11 Game Summary
8U Gold Dreyer 9  
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Chatham 7 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 6  
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Final
11U Gold Fiore 0 Game Summary
Milltown Padres 10  
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
South Amboy 4 Game Summary
11U Gold Fiore 5  
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 6 Game Summary
Mountainside 6  
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Millburn 10 Game Summary
11U Gold Fiore 7  
 
Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 10 Game Summary
Florham Park 11  
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9U Blue Cuthbertson 5 Game Summary
Mountainside 0  
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 13 Game Summary
Mountainside / BH 9  
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Spf 14 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 7  
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 1 Game Summary
Florham Park 6  
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Final
South Orange 0 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 16  
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Final
11U Gold Fiore 5 Game Summary
Summit 17  
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
11U Gold Fiore 14 Game Summary
Westfield Blue 12  
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Final
9U Blue Cuthbertson 16 Game Summary
Millburn 1  
 
Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
Final
8U Blue Feeley 7 Game Summary
Scotch Plains White 6  
 
Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Summit 7 Game Summary
8U Gold Dreyer 1  
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Bloomfield 2 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 19  
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Westfield 6 Game Summary
9U Blue Cuthbertson 14  
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
Final
8U Gold Dreyer 16 Game Summary
New Providence 8  
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
Final
8U Blue Feeley 17 Game Summary
North Hunterdon Red 11  
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
Final
9U Blue Cuthbertson 19 Game Summary
New Providence 2  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Cranford Baseball & Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play