Schedules are easier to access on the SI Play mobile app
Get the
SI Play mobile app

Contact Us

CBSL Board

  Name email Phone Notes
General        
President Rich Meola rmeola4@gmail.com (908) 499-4005  
Treasurer Kevin Wetherell hiyamaya@aol.com (908) 400-3078  
Secretary (open)      
Registrar Pat Goldate pgold6277@gmail.com (908) 337-8780  
Past President Bob Bruns nd1bob@aol.com (908) 400-4687  
         
Baseball        
Vice President Dave Falk dtfalk@comcast.net (908) 803-6588  
Board Member Frank Affronti frank.affronti@gmail.com (516) 901-2456  
Board Member Mike Feeley ndmets86@gmail.com (908) 884-3156 Travel Coordinator
Board Member John Cuthbertson jhcuthbertson@gmail.com (917) 355-6545  
Board Member Jim Kwiatkowski jim.kwiatkowski@gmail.com (732) 672-7797  
         
         
         
Softball        
Vice President Bill Demcher billdemcher@yahoo.com (908) 347-6902  
Board Member Scott Wetherell swetherl@yahoo.com (908) 294-0193  
Board Member Keith Hoffman khoffcran@aol.com (908) 463-3960  
Board Member Lori Smith moesmits03@yahoo.com (908) 256-6383  
Board Member Jim Litterio jlitterio@verizon.net (908) 591-5902  
         
         

 

League Coordinators - Spring 2018 Recreational Play:

Division Grades Name Phone Email
Baseball
TBall K Mike Giudice 973-349-6995 michaelgiudice@aol.com
Rookie 1 1 Brendan Freely 908-591-6933 freely31@gmail.com
Rookie 2 2 John Cuthbertson 917-355-6545 jhcuthbertson@gmail.com
Minors 3-4 Dave Falk 908-803-6588 dtfalk@comcast.net
Majors 5-6 Kurt Petschow 908-578-6122 giants0569@gmail.com
A/AA 7-9 Jim Grady 732-439-7053 grady029@live.com
Softball
Instructional  K-1 Peter Billows 732-861-8494 petebillows@hotmail.com
Minors 2-3 Ron Jones 908-400-6659 ronjones25@gmail.com
Major 4-5 Justin McKeon 917-225-0962
justin.mckeon@pfizer.com
Seniors 6-8 Bill Demcher 908-347-6902 billdemcher@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Cranford Baseball & Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play